Taasisi za Elimu ya Juu/Utafiti na Maendeleo

Academia/Research and Development (Local and International): The Centre, maintain close ties with the academia/research institution, both local and international whilst performing its capacity building and research obligation. These institutions include:

i. Sokoine University of Agriculture (SUA)

ii. Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences (MUHAS)

iii. University of Dar es Salaam (UDSM)

iv. University of Dodoma (UDOM)

v. University of Mzumbe

vi. Open University of Tanzania (OUT)

vii. University of Nairobi - Kenya

viii. University of Uppsala - Sweden

ix. University of Gothenburg – Netherlands

x. Wageningen Centre for Development Innovation - Netherlands

xi. Cornell University – USA

xii. Rutgers University New Jersey - USA